About the Ministry

I think that after several months of not blogging I will take advantage of the fact that this is Pastor Appreciation Month.  I plan to re-post a few of my posts that pertain to ministry.  

I think it is wonderful that so many Pastor’s Wives are being honest about the issues they face in the ministry today. When I was a young PW I was expected to suffer in silence and then feel guilty about it.  I don’t claim that my attitudes were always right, just that they were honest.  

My prayer is that these posts will be a help to some dear one who might be struggling in their ministry.  

This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About the Ministry

  1. Ann says:

    Missed your posts!

Leave a Reply

